Alla inlägg under oktober 2009

Av Emma - 6 oktober 2009 13:47

 


       With You.

"I need you boo
I gotta see you boo
And there're hearts all over the world tonight,
Said the hearts all over the world tonight...

Hey! Little baby,
Ooh, you're a stunner
Sweet..little figure,
Yes, you're a winner
And I'm so glad you are mine,
You're a class all your own


And..

   Oh, little cutie
When..you talk to me
I swear..the whole world stops
You're my sweetheart
And I'm so glad that you are mine
You are one of a kind and..


You mean to me
What I mean to you and..
Together baby,
There is nothing we won't do
'cause if I got you,
I don't need money,
I don't need cars,
Baby, you're my all.
And..

I need you boo
I gotta see you boo
And there're hearts all over the world tonight,
Said the hearts all over the world tonight..."

                  


                                                  

           Längtar <3

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Oktober 2009 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards